Tales of the Wendy

In order of publication

Book 1

When the world doesn’t want
you to be who you are,
you must become more yourself
than you knew you could be.


Neverland’s origin story. 

A stand-alone companion novella, Tigerlilja can be read either before or after The Wendy.

Book 2

Not every adventure goes as planned … Welcome to Neverland.

Book 3

In this stunning conclusion, old friends and new join forces for an epic adventure that spans not only oceans, but time itself!