One of our 5-star picks is more than 70% off today only!

One of our 5-star picks is more than 70% off today only!

Warcross, by Marie Lu

We love this read, and for *today only* the ebook is massively on sale! We reviewed it a couple months ago. Our bottom line? “A gaming thriller with a strong romantic subplot, Warcross is an engaging read that left us eager for the next installment!” From the moment we saw it on sale, we couldn’t wait to share the deal with you!

(Don’t forget! The second book in the series, Wildcard, comes out September 18!)

   

Continue reading “One of our 5-star picks is more than 70% off today only!”

$0.99 sale on scifi gaming fiction! (For fans of Ready Player One or Warcross.)

$0.99 sale on scifi gaming fiction! (For fans of Ready Player One or Warcross.)

Nexis, by A. L. Davroe

We don’t remember seeing this cover before today, but that’s what we love most about book sales. The new gems we discover! This one’s a virtual reality gaming read, in the vein of Ready Player One or Warcross, with added themes of genetically altered aristocrats, and a main character who’s just a plain-old unaltered human, muddling through life like the rest of us.

Reviewers are saying it’s more than they expected, and we can’t wait to try it. At $0.99 instead of the usual $5.99, we couldn’t resist!

Continue reading “$0.99 sale on scifi gaming fiction! (For fans of Ready Player One or Warcross.)”